Contact Us

Managing Editor: Derek Aaron

editor@russellcountynewspapers.com

Advertising Manager: Stephanie Smith

stephanie@russellcountynewspapers.com

Office Manager: Kayla Marcum

kayla@russellcountynewspapers.com

Production Manager: Casey Keaton

casey@russellcountynewspapers.com

Reporter: John Thompson

john@russellcountynewspapers.com

Composition: Claradon Wilson

claradon@russellcountynewspapers.com

News:

news@russellcountynewspapers.com

Advertising:

advertising@russellcountynewspapers.com

Community announcements, etc.:

people@russellcountynewspapers.com

Sports:

sports@russellcountynewspapers.com